21. One of your favorite shows

Penny, Big Bang Theory GIF
endear:  LEONARD: Now when we go in there, let’s show Raj that we’re happy for him.SHELDON: But I’m not.HOWARD: Well, then fake it. Look at me, I could be grinding on the fact that without my stabilizing telescope mount he never would have found that stupid little clump of cosmic schmutz. But I’m bigger than that.SHELDON: Fine. What do you want me to do?LEONARD: Smile!SHELDON: [attempts a smile]HOWARD: Oh crap, that’s terrifying.LEONARD: We’re here to see Koothrappali, not kill Batman. The Big Bang Theory, 2x04 The Griffin Equivalency
Penny, Big Bang Theory GIF
acrossoceans:  Leonard: Oh, no!Sheldon: Oh, no!Raj: Make way for the fastest man alive! Oh, no!Sheldon: See, this is why I wanted to have a costume meeting.Leonard: We all have other costumes; we can change.Raj: Or, we could walk right behind each other all night and look like one person going really fast. - The Big Bang Theory 1.06, “The Middle Earth Paradigm” Catching up on Big Bang Theory and old school Star Trek. Yes, this is my life.

Leonard: Oh, no!
Sheldon: Oh, no!
Raj: Make way for the fastest man alive! Oh, no!
Sheldon: See, this is why I wanted to have a costume meeting.
Leonard: We all have other costumes; we can change.
Raj: Or, we could walk right behind each other all night and look like one person going really fast.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0