BEST STORY EVER

dizzlizz:  fluffmyb0ner:  nickthedinosaur:  So yesterday I went to Starbucks because I had like four dollars in my wallet and I was thirsty. Anyways, after the lady took my order like usual they ask you what your name is right? Well being me and all in my head I was like “The name Nick is too boring let’s spice this mother fucker up”. So I told the lady my name was Voldemort in the most calm way I could and for like two minutes she looked at me like I was fucking crazy. So I awkwardly walked away and sat down for like another five minutes or so until my drink came, and when I looked at the name on the cup I couldn’t help but to laugh for the longest time.  Win  when the human race is excellent like this, i am so happy

"So yesterday I went to Starbucks because I had like four dollars in my wallet and I was thirsty. Anyways, after the lady took my order like usual they ask you what your name is right? Well being me and all in my head I was like “The name Nick is too boring let’s spice this mother fucker up”. So I told the lady my name was Voldemort in the most calm way I could and for like two minutes she looked at me like I was fucking crazy. So I awkwardly walked away and sat down for like another five minutes or so until my drink came, and when I looked at the name on the cup I couldn’t help but to laugh for the longest time. Win! When the human race is excellent like this, i am so happy!"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0