THE FINAL SHOT

 themed party challenge twenty-five // through the years
gleeminime:  Now and then …

"I was 11, the exact age when harry went to school, when the first movie came out. Started reading the books at 8. I'll never forget the reaction of the people in the theatre when it was over. I am now 21, Harry Potter will always be a part of my childhood and it will always be a sweet, happy, exciting adventure of a memory in my adulthood. Thank you JK Rowling for making an amazing series of books. Thank you to the actors for bringing it to life on film"

Ibland blir jag nostalgisk, vad ska jag säga? All twilight hysteri har fått mig att vilja läsa om min favorit bokserie och det är en av mina största önskningar i jul. Böckerna på engelska, inbundna med vuxna omslag (viktigt)! Jag vet att ni är minst tre som läser det här som tänker ge mig julklappar i december och jag lovar att jag blir lycklig. Tills dess njuter jag av att läsa om svenska böcker med nötta pärmar och klottrade födelsedagshälsningar.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0